Home Page Managing my productHow do I shut down my sales and disable my Checkout page?

How do I shut down my sales and disable my Checkout page?

Whenever you need to, you can disable or stop selling your product.

This is important so that customers don’t purchase a product that is unavailable in our product base.

In order to disable your checkout, follow the steps below:

1. Access your Hotmart account at https://app-vlc.hotmart.com/login
2. On the side menu, click on Products
3. Go to I’m a Producer
4. Click on  and then Edit
5. Click on Tools
7. Click Checkout Settings
8. Click Suspended sales
9. Click Save at the bottom of the page

If you have any questions on how to stop selling, you can contact our Support Service.

Do you need to talk to us?

If you have any further questions, please contact us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible