Home Page How to access my productCan I delete a purchase?

Can I delete a purchase?

When you complete a purchase, an account is created and any product associated with the purchasing email is always stored there. However, an alternative that we offer to those who want to delete a purchase is to change their registered email for another address. 

We don’t offer a way to manually delete a purchase connected to a registered email. This is because our users could want access to a product in the future, as long as the Producer has the content available on our platform.

Since this action means a change to your account’s email, you’ll need to get in touch with our Customer Support so we can carry out this process. 

This is a security measure to protect your data and your purchases. But don’t worry, our team strives to handle all requests within 72 hours. ;)    

Do you need to talk to us?

If you have any further questions, please contact us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible